Friday, 28 April 2017

Chopper Culture Day 6th May

Chopper Freaks invite to the Chopper Culture Day and Motorcycle Show on Saturday 6th May from 12:00-15:00 hrs at their clubhouse. There will be prizes for best chopper, custom and café racer and also peoples choice. There will be diverse stands, BBQ, drink and live music. Free entrance and parking.

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Archive photo

Xmas dinner in the old Chopper Freaks clubhouse.

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Tattuesday

....and nice 6-pack too!

Monday, 24 April 2017

Some others at the RMC Show

RMC man Pult's Speed Chop


Sunday, 23 April 2017

RMC Chopper Show Winner

 
 RMC Show winner: Jordy's Custom Choppers

RMC Show General and founding member of Rogues MC: Beer.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Chopper Freaks at the 26th RMC Choppershow.



Custom Pinstriping done at the show on Morten's long chopper. Inspiration on the seat and on the right. Artist: Dennis Konings, www.koningspaint.nl


Our Bobbers at the Show
Loading up for the long home trip to Norway after a coool weekend. Thanx Rogues.
(Photos stolen from Duckmans page: dbbp.com)





Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Chop,Ride & Party yearbook

The first issue of the Chop,Ride & Party yearbook was released at the Rogues MC Choppershow in Opmeer, North Holland. You can order from the Chop,Ride & Party facebook page or from choprideandparty.com. Great book, lots of cool stuff. Get yours!
 




The author Beer and his daughter Kim, who worked on the photos and layout.














Beer selling and signing at the Rogues Choppershow


Thursday, 13 April 2017

Rogues 26th Choppershow

The 26th Rogues Choppershow in North Holland is this weekend on Easter Sunday, and amongst  many others the Chopper Freaks from Norway will have their own stand! Be there if you have the chance!
This blog will be back with photos from the show after the weekend.

Monday, 10 April 2017

Start 'Em Young!


Saturday, 8 April 2017

Weekend!

 Enjoy your weekend!